2019 Awardees

Tom Bradley Equal Opportunity Award

Women and Girls Governing Council
LA Metro

Winston Crouch Award for Innovation in Government

Child Support Telecommuting Program
Riverside County

Clarence A. Dykstra Award for Excellence in Government

Phillip A. Washington 
LA Metro

Henry Reining Outstanding Organization Award

Department of Human Resources and Innovation
City of Irvine

Harry Scoville Award for Academic Excellence

Juliet Musso
University of Southern California

Earl Warren Outstanding Public Service Award

Mayor Deborah Robertson
City of Rialto

Chapter President’s Award

City of Monrovia